Events

 


VOCAL MUSIC EVENTS    2020-21
boldface denotes required event

SHS Fall Concert
Thurs, Oct 15. 7:15 pm
SHS Presentation Room

SMS Fall Concert
Thurs, Oct 22. 7:15 pm
Performing Arts Center

Bohemian Supper Club
Thur-Sun Nov 5-8  7:15 pm (2 pm Sun)
SHS Presentation Room

SHS Choirs Holiday Tour
Sat, Dec. 5. 11 am / 1:30 pm
West Baden Springs / French Lick Resorts

SMS Holiday Concert
Thurs, Dec. 10. 7:15 pm
Performing Arts Center

ISSMA District Solo-Ensemble Festival
Floyd Central High School
Saturday, January 30

ISSMA State Solo-Ensemble Festival
Perry Meridian High School
Saturday, February 20
*Group I Gold Medalists only

SMS Choirs In Concert
Mon, March 8, 7:15 pm
Performing Arts Center

BSC (spring alternate dates)
Thur-Sun, Mar 11-14  7:15 pm (2 pm Sun)
SHS Presentation Room

SHS Choirs Concert
Tues, Mar 16, 7:15 pm
Performing Arts Center

SHS Spring Concert
& Senior Recognition
Friday, May 14  * 8 PM Start-Time* PAC

Salem Middle School Choirs Pops Concert
Thurs, May 20, 7:15 PM, PAC

Report Time for school events 30 minutes prior to program start time.
Boldface denotes required event. Schedule subject to change
The Bohemian Supper Club is a paid, reserved seating event. All others are free admission.

FOLLOW US on TWITTER @SalemChoirs
PHOTO CREDITS: Kellen Hazelip
KellenHazelip.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *